University Of Ruhuna

The University of Ruhuna was established by a Special Presidential Decree on 1st September 1978, as Ruhuna University College, fulfilling a long cherished desire of the people of Southern Sri Lanka. Initially it constituted with four faculties, namely, Agriculture, Arts, Medicine and Science.

Available Courses

Electrical and Information Engineeri

Call Us for More Details, 0772511119